Four Master scholarships awarded to TAM students

It is with great pleasure that we announce the four awardees of the TAM Master scholarships 2023 Zebo Ruziboeva, Wiebke Albers, Leon Rosenplänter, and Anna Grab.

The scholarships provide additional financial support for the students for 6 months to work on a TAM project under the supervision of Prof. Knut Drewing/Prof. Katja Dörschner-Boyaci (Zebo), Prof. Rudolf Stark/Dr. Andrea Hermann (Wiebke, Leon), and Prof. Gudrun Schwarzer (Anna).